The Original Dj Taboo… Not to Be Confused with Taboo of the Black Eyed Peas

Archive for June 10, 2011

Master of the Mix Season 2 Contestant?

 

So Im Trying to figure out what is next? I made the cut for the auditions…and they said they would be contacting us via email. Im still checking what’s up with that. I just wanna be on TV. I dont really care about 250.000 dollars anyway =) Seriously, I dont even check my lotto tickets when I play…because i do it just to play. I love life and i love the game! Holla at me tonight at my new hideaway from home. Loggia Sugarland!


Lindsey Bonin: Main Hostess of Houston Nights Shows me Love.

Its hard to imagine that this girl is so cool, nice, and humble… and that God was so gracious to loan her a bad ass body on consignment granted that she did great things with it while here on Earth. And as you can see in this picture…. she definately has. Thanks so much for representing mama!

Well… It looks like shirts are all out! Gotta go order some more! =)